Posted by: eventer4life | September 19, 2011

September 19, 2011-Rebecca Farm Video!

Hey everyone!

So I’m waiting to write about Copper Meadows until I get my video so the post isn’t just writing!

It’s coming, but it’ll be a few more days!

Until then, here’s Raffy and I on cross country at our first event together-Training at Rebecca Farm!

I don’t think I ever wrote anything about Rebecca Farm but obviously it’s the most amazing event in the country in my opinion, and I absolutely love it! Soooo glad I didn’t have to miss it this year! Raffy and I got a 29.5 on the flat, went double clear xc, and had 4 rails show jumping to drop from 2nd to 8th. Much improvement from Rebecca-Copper! (1 rail at Copper!) So here’s my cross country video

Yay Rafter dafter! Love her!

I’ll be back in a few days with Copper recap and video!


Leave a Reply

Categories

