Posted by: eventer4life | August 26, 2010

August 26, 2010

Wow its been a long time since I last wrote anything! Sorry!
I just wanted to put something up so you knew I was alive and I promise to write something real tomorrow πŸ™‚
Dawkins was good today, although it was a short ride. There was some naughtiness but he got much better at the end and we even did flying changes on the long side! They weren’t pretty, but I haven’t really been able to get an ugly change across the diagonal in the past so it was nice πŸ™‚
A post about caber and my lesson with jil tomorrow, with video! I promise!
Thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

Categories

