Posted by: eventer4life | May 2, 2010

Some random pictures…

I don’t really have time to write any sort of real post but here’s some pictures…I rode Amstel and another horse named Sport this morning, I’ll give details later.

Hawley, Dawkins, and me ❤

Jumping Amstel-ignore my position please 😛

Jumping again

Jumping Sport

Yeah-Sport looks amazing doesn’t he? Let’s just say…he ran out like 6 times at the corner with me AFTER he ran out like 8 times with his owner before finally going over it. Um…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

